Shopping cart
Your shopping cart is empty. Purchase RINGANA products
Subtotal
€ 0,00
Coupon
cash
Go to checkout

Team

General management
Andreas Wilfinger
Managing Director, CEO
office@ringana.com
Ulla Wannemacher
Authorized Officer
wannemacher@ringana.com
Dr. Michael Russ
Chief Operating Officer, Authorized Officer
russ@ringana.com
+43 (3332) 61550 - 0
Research and Development / QM
DI Marianne Hruby
Management Research and Development
hruby@ringana.com
+43 (3332) 61550 - 54
Dr. Isa Werner
Research and Development / CSR
werner@ringana.com
+43 (3332) 61550 - 53
DI Dr. Elisabeth Kerschhofer
Mag. Deborah Horvat
Research and Development
horvat@ringana.com
+43 (3332) 61550 - 34
Mag. Ana Katic
Research and Development / QM
katic@ringana.com
+43 (3332) 61550 - 78
Lisa-Maria Müllner, BSc
Research and Development
muellner@ringana.com
Mag. Daniela Zinkl
Research and Development
zinkl@ringana.com
+43 (3332) 61550 - 930
Sandra Wiesenhofer
Philipp Stiegler, BSc
Mag. Nicole Polster
Head of Product Management
polster@ringana.com
+43 (3332) 61550 - 40
Logistic & Purchase
Christoph R. Dorn, B.A.
Management for Supply Chain and Sustainability
c.dorn@ringana.com
+43 (3332) 61550 - 17
Michael Wannemacher
Project development
michael.wannemacher@ringana.com
Kerstin Heigl
Lisa Zingl
Pamela Riegler, Akad. BM
Martin Rosenbaum
Sales International / National & Events
Daniela Schmidt
Head of Sales International / National & Events
schmidt@ringana.com
+43 (3332) 61550 - 21
Erich Dengg
Supervisor Sales & Head of Countrymanagement
dengg@ringana.com
Marco Mangia
Country Manager Italy & Spain
mangia@ringana.com
Alexandre Franchi
Country Manager France
franchi@ringana.com
Julie Sullivan
Country Manager UK
sullivan@ringana.com
Mag. (FH) Bettina Beiglböck, MSc
Coordination Events, Sales & Marketing
beiglboeck@ringana.com
+43 (3332) 61550 - 57
Magdalena Pailer
Daniel Fink
Theresa Reithofer, MSc
Isabella Schneider, BA
Monika Oberrisser, MBA
Partner Administration International
oberrisser@ringana.com
+43 (3332) 61550 - 47
Sandra Semler
Partner Administration International
semler@ringana.com
+43 (3332) 61550 - 45
Johanna Kolousek, BA BA
Partner Administration International
kolousek@ringana.com
Vanessa di Benedetto, BSc
Partner Administration International
dibenedetto@ringana.com
+43 (3332) 61550 - 90
Martina Semmler
Expansion Management
MMag. Corina Krachler
Expansion Management
office@ringana.com
Backoffice
Daniela Zartler
Margit Freitag
MMag. Anna-Theresa Rosmanitz
Mag. Anna Maria Allmer
Mag. Annika Flaake
Antje Körbler, BA
Mag. Katharina Jechsmayr
Lavinia Laura Chirila
Ingrid Kaiser
Romy Schweighofer
Beatrice Saran
Laureen Zettl
Alissa Krutzler
Edvina Kojcin
Michelle Navratil
Backoffice - Product service
Elke Auernig-Gerngroß
Nina Katzlinger, MSc
Accounting Department
Helga Schirnhofer
Head of Accounting Department
schirnhofer@ringana.com
+43 (3332) 61550 - 33
Cornelia Schlögl
Daniela Berghofer
Stefanie Posch
Petra Fink
Claudia Fladerer
IT & Project management
Ing. Dominik Rath
Head of IT & Project Management
rath@ringana.com
Manuel Sander
IT & Project Management
sander@ringana.com
Florian Rosenberg
IT & Project Management
rosenberg@ringana.com
Packaging & Delivery Department
Roland Haas
Head of Packaging & Delivery Department
haas@ringana.com
+43 (3332) 61550 - 8015
Birgit Haas
Acting head of Packaging & Delivery Department
versand@ringana.com
Manuel Faist
Head of Shipping Department
versand@ringana.com
Anita Pomberger
Sabine Goger
Margit Kager
Berta Faustmann
Daniela Lind
Daniela Amarie
Eva Kokona
Katrin Stampfl
Marianne Pieber
Klaudia Painsipp
Hildegard Zingl
Gayane Hovanisyan
Friederike Rudolf
Daniela Hatzl
Anna Fuchs
Wilma Stampfl
Romana Pieber
Martina Lind
Gyuli Chatoyan
Tanja Ebner
Delia Szabo
Petra Haas
Sonja Holzer
Ingrid Pieber
Helga Köberl
Heidrun Gölles
Heidelinde Eibel
Petra Rauscher
Jasmin Kulmer
Karina Stampfl
Johanna Rodler
Lena Pichlhöfer
Sonja Maierhofer
Sabine Visi
Martina Nahold
Sandra Jahn
Petra Schiller
Anita Harmtodt
Marketing and PR
Mag. Lucy Seteram
Mag. Lukas Haring, Bakk.
Melanie Lindner
Isabella Hofmann-Mähr, Bakk., MAS
Public relations Austria
presse@ringana.com
Dr. Claudia Kübler
Public relations Germany / Switzerland
c.kuebler@kuk-kommunikation.de
Production
Philipp Schröck
Florian Pichler
Technical project development
pichler@ringana.com
+43 (3332) 61550 - 67
Carina Glatz
Production
Daniel Stättler
Production
Yvonne Dorner
Production
Mario Fuchs
Production
Lisa Sonnleitner
Production
Katja Hanfstingl
Production
Renate Gabriel
Production
Stefan Hierzer
Production
Isabella Jäger
Production
Tamara Putz
Production
Franziska Siegl
Production
Julia Höfler
Production
Mirela Sehic
Production
Zarmina Mousakhil Mohammad
Production
Markus Weber
Production
Facility Management
Mario Mayer
Head of Facility Management
mayer@ringana.com
+43 (3332) 61550 - 8014
Jörg Werderits
Facility Management
Manuel Reichart
Facility Management
Werner Paller
Facility Management
Mario Michtich
Facility Management
Cornelia Grill
Facility Management
Manuela Krasniqi
Cleaning
Karin Lechner
Cleaning
Louise Flois
Cleaning
Location Slovakia
Alexander Botka
Head of Slovakia
botka@ringana.com
Denisa Oravcova
Acting head of Slovakia
Alexandra Benová
Nikola Somsáková
Lucia Skalová
Gabriela Fuxová
Lucia Repaská
Alena Saliová
Methods of payment
Europe-wide delivery
We deliver throughout Europe, currently in 40 countries. For delivery terms and shipping costs, please provide us with the location.
My shipment will go to
Shipping costs
mail-order
€ 5,40
from € 70,00: € 0,00
cash on delivery
€ 9,90
from € 70,00: € 4,50
express delivery
€ 10,10
from € 70,00: € 4,70
Shipping types
mail-order, cash on delivery, express delivery
Delivery times
1–5 days
Methods of payment
cash on delivery, Visa, Mastercard, EPS, PayPal, Sofortüberweisung, purchase on account
Currency
Euro (€ / EUR)
Account details
RINGANA GmbH

For customers from Austria
BKS Bank
BIC: BFKKAT2K
IBAN: AT681700000185010082

For customers from Germany
Oberbank Bayern AG München
BIC: OBKLDEMX
IBAN: DE21701207001001199650

For customers from Switzerland
Bank für Tirol und Vorarlberg Aktiengesellschaft, Innsbruck, Zweigniederlassung Staad
IBAN: CH54 0852 5000 SA31 507A A
BIC/SWIFT: BTVACH22XXX
BC-Nr.: 8525
ESR-Nr.: 01-62471-9

For customers from Italy
Cassa di Risparmio
BIC: CRBZIT2B050
IBAN: IT29Q0604558220000005004370

For customers from other countries
BKS Bank
BIC: BFKKAT2K
IBAN: AT681700000185010082

Forgotten your password
Did you forget your password?
Enter your e-mail address or your customer number here with which you registered at RINGANA.com and request a new password.
Request now
Activation key sent
Do you wish to activate your access?
Enter your e-mail address or your customer number here with which you registered at RINGANA.com and request your activation key.
Request now
Subscribe to the Newsletter

With my application, I hereby declare that I agree with the General Terms and Conditions, of the Protection of Privacy Declaration as well as the provisions for cookies and Internet advertising .

Unsubscribe from the newsletter
Freshly awarded
with the Styrian emblem
RINGANA is thankful to have the privilege of carrying the Styrian emblem. The Styrian emblem is a symbol of the link between tradition and innovation. For decades role models of the Styrian economy have been given this special award by the federal county of Styria to honour their outstanding achievements for the business location of Styria.

"It's a symbol of the ties of our company with the country we live and work in. For us it's also a symbol of consistency and sustainability - values our company is based on as well." Manager and owner Andreas Wilfinger