Shopping cart
Your shopping cart is empty. Purchase RINGANA products
Subtotal
€ 0,00
Coupon
cash
Go to checkout

Team

General management
Andreas Wilfinger
Managing Director, CEO
office@ringana.com
Ulla Wannemacher
Authorized Officer
wannemacher@ringana.com
Dr. Michael Russ
Chief Operating Officer, Authorized Officer
russ@ringana.com
+43 (3332) 61550 - 0
Research and Development / QM
DI Marianne Hruby
Management Research and Development
hruby@ringana.com
+43 (3332) 61550 - 54
Dr. Isa Werner
Research and Development
werner@ringana.com
+43 (3332) 61550 - 53
DI Dr. Elisabeth Kerschhofer
Mag. Deborah Horvat
Research and Development
horvat@ringana.com
+43 (3332) 61550 - 34
DI Evelyn Wastl
Research and Development
wastl@ringana.com
+43 (3332) 61550 - 61
Mag. Ana Katic
Research and Development / QM
katic@ringana.com
+43 (3332) 61550 - 78
Lisa-Maria Müllner, BSc
Research and Development
muellner@ringana.com
Sandra Wiesenhofer
Marcel Kölbl
Mag. Nicole Polster
Head of Product Management
polster@ringana.com
+43 (3332) 61550 - 40
Ljubica Cvitic, MSc
Logistic & Purchase
Christoph R. Dorn, B.A.
Management for Supply Chain and Sustainability
c.dorn@ringana.com
+43 (3332) 61550 - 17
Michael Wannemacher
Project development
michael.wannemacher@ringana.com
Kerstin Heigl
Lisa Zingl
Pamela Riegler, Akad. BM
Sales International / National & Events
Daniela Schmidt
Head of Sales International / National & Events
schmidt@ringana.com
+43 (3332) 61550 - 21
Marco Mangia
Country Manager Italy & Spain
mangia@ringana.com
Erich Dengg
Country Manager Germany & Swiss
dengg@ringana.com
Mag. (FH) Bettina Beiglböck, MSc
Coordination Events, Sales & Marketing, Event Marketing
beiglboeck@ringana.com
+43 (3332) 61550 - 57
Magdalena Pailer
Daniel Fink
Theresa Reithofer, BA
Isabella Schneider, BA
Mag. Javier Lorente
Partner Administration International
lorente@ringana.com
+43 (3332) 61550 - 90
Monika Oberrisser
Partner Administration International
oberrisser@ringana.com
+43 (3332) 61550 - 47
Sandra Semler
Partner Administration International
semler@ringana.com
Johanna Kolousek, BA BA
Partner Administration International
kolousek@ringana.com
Martina Semmler
Sales & Events Budget
events@ringana.com
Expansion Management
MMag. Corina Krachler
Expansion Management
office@ringana.com
Backoffice
Daniela Zartler
Margit Freitag
Lavinia Laura Chirila
Mag. Anna Maria Allmer
Ingrid Kaiser
Romy Schweighofer
Carina Stangl
MMag. Anna-Theresa Rosmanitz
Laureen Zettl
Antje Körbler, BA
Alissa Krutzler
Mag. Annika Flaake
Edvina Kojcin
Michelle Navratil
Stefanie Schranz
Backoffice
Heimo Kaspar, BA
Backoffice - Product service
Elke Auernig-Gerngroß
Nina Katzlinger, MSc
Accounting Department
Helga Schirnhofer
Head of Accounting Department
schirnhofer@ringana.com
+43 (3332) 61550 - 33
Lisa Maria Pum
Accounting Department
pum@ringana.com
+43 (3332) 61550 - 49
Cornelia Schlögl
IT & Project management
Ing. Dominik Rath
Head of IT & Project Management
rath@ringana.com
Manuel Sander
IT & Project Management
sander@ringana.com
Florian Rosenberg
IT & Project Management
Packaging & Delivery Department
Roland Haas
Head of Packaging & Delivery Department
haas@ringana.com
+43 (3332) 61550 - 8015
Birgit Haas
Acting head of Packaging & Delivery Department
versand@ringana.com
Anita Pomberger
Sabine Goger
Friederike Rudolf
Margit Kager
Berta Faustmann
Gayane Hovanisyan
Daniela Hatzl
Anna Fuchs
Stefanie Goger
Wilma Stampfl
Sophie Kaindlbauer
Daniela Lind
Tanja Ebner
Eva Kokona
Sonja Holzer
Ingrid Pieber
Helga Köberl
Heidrun Gölles
Heidelinde Eibel
Petra Rauscher
Marketing and PR
Mag. Lucy Seteram
Melanie Lindner
Mag. Lukas Haring, Bakk.
Jeanine Harmtodt
Isabella Hofmann-Mähr, Bakk., MAS
Public relations Austria
presse@ringana.com
Dr. Claudia Kübler
Public relations Germany / Switzerland
c.kuebler@kuk-kommunikation.de
Production
Philipp Schröck
Florian Pichler
Technical project development
pichler@ringana.com
+43 (3332) 61550 - 67
Carina Glatz
Production
Daniel Stättler
Production
Yvonne Dorner
Production
Mario Fuchs
Production
Lisa Sonnleitner
Production
Marcel Schieder
Production
Katja Hanfstingl
Production
Renate Gabriel
Production
Stefan Hierzer
Production
Isabella Jäger
Production
Barbara Rybar
Production
Tamara Putz
Production
Franziska Siegl
Production
Mirela Sehic
Production
Zarmina Mousakhil Mohammad
Production
Facility Management
Mario Mayer
Head of Facility Management
Jörg Werderits
Facility Management
Manuel Reichart
Facility Management
Daniela Amarie
Cleaning
Manuela Krasniqi
Cleaning
Location Slovakia
Alexander Botka
Head of Slovakia
botka@ringana.com
Denisa Oravcova
Acting head of Slovakia
Martina Maradová
Alexandra Benová
Nikola Somsáková
Methods of payment
Europe-wide delivery
We deliver throughout Europe, currently in 40 countries. For delivery terms and shipping costs, please provide us with the location.
My shipment will go to
Shipping costs
mail-order
€ 5,40
from € 70,00: € 0,00
mail-order
€ 5,40
from € 70,00: € 0,00
cash on delivery
€ 9,90
from € 70,00: € 4,50
express delivery
€ 10,10
from € 70,00: € 4,70
Shipping types
mail-order, mail-order, cash on delivery, express delivery
Delivery times
1–5 days
Methods of payment
cash on delivery, Visa, Mastercard, EPS, PayPal, Sofortüberweisung, purchase on account
Currency
Euro (€ / EUR)
Account details
RINGANA GmbH

For customers from Austria
BKS Bank
BIC: BFKKAT2K
IBAN: AT681700000185010082

For customers from Germany
Oberbank Bayern AG München
BIC: OBKLDEMX
IBAN: DE21701207001001199650

For customers from Switzerland
Bank für Tirol und Vorarlberg Aktiengesellschaft, Innsbruck, Zweigniederlassung Staad
IBAN: CH54 0852 5000 SA31 507A A
BIC/SWIFT: BTVACH22XXX
BC-Nr.: 8525
ESR-Nr.: 01-62471-9

For customers from Italy
Cassa di Risparmio
BIC: CRBZIT2B050
IBAN: IT29Q0604558220000005004370

For customers from other countries
BKS Bank
BIC: BFKKAT2K
IBAN: AT681700000185010082

Forgotten your password
Did you forget your password?
Enter your e-mail address or your customer number here with which you registered at RINGANA.com and request a new password.
Request now
Activation key sent
Do you wish to activate your access?
Enter your e-mail address or your customer number here with which you registered at RINGANA.com and request your activation key.
Request now
Subscribe to the Newsletter

With my application, I hereby declare that I agree with the General Terms and Conditions, of the Protection of Privacy Declaration as well as the provisions for cookies and Internet advertising .

Unsubscribe from the newsletter
Freshly awarded
with the Styrian emblem
RINGANA is thankful to have the privilege of carrying the Styrian emblem. The Styrian emblem is a symbol of the link between tradition and innovation. For decades role models of the Styrian economy have been given this special award by the federal county of Styria to honour their outstanding achievements for the business location of Styria.

"It's a symbol of the ties of our company with the country we live and work in. For us it's also a symbol of consistency and sustainability - values our company is based on as well." Manager and owner Andreas Wilfinger