The Complete Story
natural, complete meals for busy days
as flexible as your diet
as individual as your taste
rich in nutrients, low in calories
the smarter food choice
d-
eat
Ringana Complete
Nutritious Meals For Busy Days

CONTAINS ALL THE IMPORTANT MICRO- AND MACRONUTRIENTS

HANDY WHEN YOU’RE OUT AND ABOUT

BALANCED MEAL REPLACEMENT WITH ONLY 200 KCAL

RINGANA COMPLETE d-eat is a complete meal that provides your body with all the essential nutrients and has few calories. It helps to reduce weight and stocks up your nutrient depot in a natural way.

Natural talents
The complete meal replacement with only 200 kcal

Smart combination of natural proteins from wholegrain rice, linseed, sunflower seeds and peas with the ideal amino acid profile and optimum bioavailability.

Minimal carbohydrates from rice and active ballast substances from guar beans and citrus fibre help you to tackle life’s daily challenges.

Omega-3 fatty acids from microalga, linseed oil and Omega-6 fatty acids from thistle oil create the perfect fatty acid profile.

A full spectrum of vitamins, minerals and secondary plant substances from natural sources provides the body with all of the important micronutrients.

Flexible like your lifestyle
Save time
Out and about
Balanced nutrition
Lose weight
  • 1
    Rip it.
  • 2
    Pour it.
  • 3
    Shake it.
  • 4
    Drink it.
d-eat animation

So simple

Dilute contents of one sachet with at least 300ml of water and drink.

The smarter food choice
play video

Don’t feel like cooking? Looking for an effective product to help lose weight? Vegan RINGANA COMPLETE d-eat offers the perfect solution for all those challenges. It is a complete meal that can be prepared quickly and easily, supplies the body with all essential nutrients, and has few calories.

INGREDIENTS

25.6 % protein concentrate from brown rice, sunflower seed protein powder, pea protein isolate, rice powder (dried rice syrup, rice starch, rice flour), coconut milk powder, 3.4 % safflower oil powder, enzymatically fermented guar gum, citrus fibre, linseed flour (partly de-oiled), potassium citrate, linseed oil powder, coconut water powder, oil from the microalgae Schizochytrium sp., Lithothamnium calcareum algae powder, magnesium citrate, quinoa sprout powder, sea salt, choline bitartrate, Ascophyllum nodosum algae powder, rice bran extract, β carotene from Dunaliella salina algae extract, buckwheat germ powder, mushroom powder, Vitamin K2 (menaquinone-7 from Bacillus subtilis natto ferment), selenium-enriched yeast.

 

NUTRITIONAL INFORMATION 

Nutritional information per sachet % NRV° per sachet per 100 g
Energy

840 kJ

200 kcal

1680 kJ

400 kcal

Fat

of which saturates

5 g

1.8 g

11 g

3.7 g

Carbohydrates

of which sugars

11 g

2.6 g

22 g

5.2 g

Fibre 6 g 12 g
Protein 21 g 42 g
Salt 0.43 g 0.86g
Vitamins
Vitamin A as a retinol equivalent consisting of β carotene from Dunaliella salina algae extract 264 µg 33 528 µg
Vitamin B1 (thiamin)
Vitamin B2 (riboflavin)
Niacin
Pantothenic acid
Vitamin B6
Folic acid
Biotin
Vitamin B12
     from quinoa sprout powder**

0.6 mg
0.49 mg
6.5 mg
26 mg
0.5 mg
120 µg
20 µg
1.1 µg

55
35
40
43
36
60
40
42

1.2 mg
0.98 mg
13 mg
5.2 mg
1.0 mg
240 µg
40 µg
2.1 µg

Vitamin C from natural sources 45 mg 56 90 mg
Vitamin D2 from mushroom powder 2.0 µg 40 4.0 µg
Vitamin E (tocopherols and tocotrienols)
as α-TE from rice bran extract
4.8 mg 40 9.6 mg
Vitamin K2 (menaquinone-7) from Bacillus subtilis natto ferment
26 µg 34 51 µg
Omega-3 and Omega-6 fatty acids
Linolenic acid (LA) from safflower oil powder 1200 mg 2400 mg
α-Linolenic acid (ALA) from linseed oil powder 300 mg 600 mg
Docosahexaenoic acid (DHA) from the oil of the microalgae Schizochytrium sp. 100 mg 200 mg
Minerals
Calcium from Lithothamnium calcareum algae powder** 264 mg 33 528 mg
Magnesium from magnesium citrate and sunflower seed protein powder** 139 mg 37 278 mg
Potassium from potassium citrate and sunflower seed protein powder** 600 mg 30 1200 mg
Chloride
Phosphorus
Iron
Zinc
Copper
Manganese
Selenium
Molybdenum
Sodium
     from natural sources

265 mg
231 mg
4,8 mg
3.3 mg
650 µg
1.0 mg
18 μg
33 μg
0.17 g

33
33
34
33
65
50
33
66


530 mg
462 mg
9.5 mg
6.6 mg
1300 μg
2.0 mg
36 μg
66 μg
0.35 g

Iodine from Ascophyllum nodosum algae powder 63 µg 42 126 µg
Amino acids per sachet per 100 g per 100 g protein
Alanine
Arginine
Aspartic acid/asparagine
Cysteine
Glutamic acid/glutamine
Glycine
Histidine
Isoleucine
Leucine
Lysine
Methionine
Phenylalanine
Proline
Serine
Threonine
Tryptophan
Tyrosine
Valine
     from natural sources
0.97 g
1.70 g
1.87 g
0.53 g
3.64 g
0.85 g
0.50 g
0.84 g
1.63 g
0.93 g
0.36 g
1.04 g
0.78 g
0.95 g
0.75 g
0.24 g
0.89 g
1.13 g

1.93 g
3.40 g
3.74 g
1.07 g
7.28 g
1.70 g
1.00 g
1.68 g
3.25 g
1.86 g
0.72 g
2.09 g
1.57 g
1.89 g
1.50 g
0.47 g
1.78 g
2.27 g

4.73 g
8.32 g
9.16 g
2.61 g
17.82 g
4.16 g
2.44 g
4.11 g
7.97 g
4.56 g
1.77 g
5.12 g
3.83 g
4.63 g
3.68 g
1.16 g
4.35 g
5.56 g

Other ingredients per sachet per 100 g
Choline from choline bitartrate 83.0 mg 166.0 mg

° % NRV = % nutrient reference value according to the Food Information Regulation (EU)
**and other natural sources

Smart combination of natural proteins from wholegrain rice, linseed, sunflower seeds and peas with the ideal amino acid profile and optimum bioavailability. Omega-3 fatty acids from microalga, linseed oil and Omega-6 fatty acids from thistle oil create the perfect fatty acid profile. Carbohydrates from rice and active ballast substances from guar beans and citrus fibre help you to tackle life’s daily challenges. A broad spectrum of vitamins and minerals from natural sources provides the body with all the important micronutrients it needs. 

The ingenious composition and the low calorie count of this meal replacement contribute to weight loss and help with the long-term maintenance of your ideal weight.*

* Adequate liquid intake is important. A meal replacement for the purpose of weight maintenance can only work as part of a low-calorie diet which necessarily includes the consumption of other foods.

RECOMMENDED CONSUMPTION

Dilute the contents of one sachet with min. 300 ml water and drink. For optimal results, use the RINGANA Glass Shaker. Enjoy RINGANA COMPLETE d-eat as part of a balanced and varied diet. It is important to ensure adequate fluid intake (approx. 2–3 litres of calorie-free drinks/day) as well as regular physical activity and a healthy lifestyle.

Substituting one of the main daily meals of an energy restricted diet with a meal replacement contributes to the maintenance of weight after weight loss. Substituting two of the main daily meals of an energy restricted diet with meal replacements contributes to weight loss.

 

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

The product is designed for adults and should be stored out of the reach of young children.

RINGANA COMPLETE d-eat is not a medicinal product, and is not intended to replace consultations with your doctor. RINGANA COMPLETE d-eat is not intended to treat or cure diseases. If you are taking prescribed medication, suffer from health problems, or are breastfeeding or pregnant, consult your doctor before taking RINGANA COMPLETE d-eat.

Meal replacements for weight control are only effective as part of a low-calorie diet, which necessarily also includes other foods.

THIS IS AN AWARD-WINNING PRODUCT

Codecheck

FAQs

Here are the answers to some of the most frequently asked questions.

  • How does the RINGANA weight loss programme work with COMPLETE d-eat?

    COMPLETE d-eat is a meal replacement as part of a weight-controlling diet. Replacing two of your daily main meals as part of a low-calorie diet with this kind of meal replacement is proven to help with weight loss. The RINGANA weight loss programme with COMPLETE d-eat consists of three phases – weight loss, stabilisation and maintenance. For further infomation click here. ->

  • Can I mix COMPLETE d-eat with other foods?

    Feel free to pep up your COMPLETE d-eat shake and adjust it to suit your taste. But if you want to lose weight, remember that you cannot add more than 50 kcal to your shake.

  • If I want to lose weight, what does the ideal balanced meal look like?

    During the first two phases (weight loss and stabilisation), you eat one or two healthy, balanced meals per day. The Healthy Eating Plate from the Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health shows you the ideal composition of this main meal.

    The Healthy Plate should consist mostly of fruit and vegetables – taking up ½ of the Healthy Plate: in this regard, pay attention to colour and variety. Because of their unfavourable effect on blood sugar levels, the Healthy Plate does not count potatoes as vegetables.

    Choose wholegrain products – ¼ of the Healthy Plate: wholegrain cereals – wholegrain wheat, barley, quinoa, oats, brown rice and wholegrain products such as wholegrain noodles – have a milder effect on blood sugar levels and insulin compared with white bread, white rice and other heavily processed grain products.

    Proteins – ¼ of the Healthy Plate: tofu, seitan, pulses (chickpeas, beans, lentils) and nuts are healthy, versatile sources of protein. Good to know: Most people automatically think of meat when it comes to protein. However, many plants and fungi also contain a significant amount of protein. Elephants, giraffes and gorillas “only” eat plants – but that doesn’t seem to have a negative effect on their muscles. In addition, animal protein has the disadvantage that it goes hand in hand with increased blood pressure, higher cholesterol and the risk of diabetes. Most preventive and therapeutic concepts recommend a largely plant-based diet.

  • What other factors must I bear in mind if I want to lose weight?

    Beware of snacking. A chocolate here, an orange juice there, and there are always some nuts lying around. If you don’t take a break from eating between meals, you won’t be able to lose weight. The reason for this is that Every time you consume food that contains calories, insulin is produced, and this prevents fat burning . Only when your insulin levels are normal again can the fat melt away. So you should leave a gap of at least 4 hours between meals. And the longer the break, the better the results.

    Gentle preparation. Most importantly, avoid baking and deep-frying. Cook food for as long as necessary and for as little as possible, and use only a little, good fat. It’s better to use vegetable oils, and watch out for hidden fats. There is often “invisible” fat in processed foods such as sausage, baked goods, sweets, fast food and ready meals.

    Avoid sugar and salt. Sugar, sweetened foods and beverages are not recommended. Use sugar sparingly. When seasoning, be creative with herbs and spices, and cut down on the salt.

    Tip: Sweetened foods and drinks often make you hungry again straight after you’ve consumed them. Try to avoid consuming anything sweet before COMPLETE d-eat. That way you’ll feel more satisfied.

    Adequate fluid intake is important. Drink 2–3 litres a day – ideally water or some other calorie-free beverage such as unsweetened tea. Beverages sweetened with sugar, alcoholic drinks or “light/zero“- drinks are not recommended.

    Eat awarely. Really take time for your meals and concentrate on them completely. This applies both to COMPLETE d-eat and to your regular meals.

    Tip: Muesli in the morning, a sandwich at lunch time, fruit in between, and a serving of pasta in the evening… If you want to achieve your ideal weight, you should be aware of what exactly you are consuming day by day. The best way of doing that is by keeping a diet journal which starts on page 12. ->

    Active daily life. A balanced diet and physical activity go hand in hand. And it isn’t only regular sport that’s helpful – you should also cultivate an active lifestyle – by walking more often, say, climbing stairs, or cycling.

  • How do I maintain my ideal weight once I’ve achieved it?

    A great way of maintaining your weight over the long term is d-eat Day. The principle is really simple: On one weekday of your choice you replace 2 of your meals with COMPLETE d-eat, and eat one normal balanced meal. On the other 6 days you can just eat as usual. This “leap day” not only helps to maintain your weight over the long term, it also offers numerous psychological benefits. If used over the long term, the d-eat Day is a helpful tool for self-control and staying motivated.

Subscribe to the Newsletter

By subscribing I consent to the GT&Cs, the Privacy Statement and the terms relating to cookies and internet advertising.

Unsubscribe from the newsletter

D-EAT

COMPLETE d-eat

Mahlzeitersatz mit nur 200 kcal

xx ML - xxxx €

inkl. gesetzlicher MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten

€ xx pro xx ml

Preis Erstbesteller xxx

Keine Zeit zum Essen? Keine Lust zu kochen? Überflüssige Kilos loswerden? COMPLETE d-eat ist eine vollwertige vegane Mahlzeit, die Sie mit allen essentiellen Nährstoffen versorgt und das bei nur 200 kcal. Inhalt: 14 Tagesdosen

Lieferbar in 1-5 Tagen

The Complete Story
natural, complete meals for busy days
as flexible as your diet
as individual as your taste
rich in nutrients, low in calories
the smarter food choice
d-
eat
Ringana Complete
Nutritious Meals For Busy Days

Enthält alle wichtigen mikro- und makronährstoffe

Praktisch zum mitnehmen

Ausgewogener mahlzeitersatz mit nur 200 kcal

RINGANA COMPLETE d-eat ist eine vollwertige Mahlzeit, die den Körper rundum mit allen essenziellen Nährstoffen versorgt und außerdem wenig Kalorien enthält. Die perfekte Lösung, wenn man Gewicht auf gesunde Weise reduzieren möchte und sich trotz Zeitmangel ausgewogen ernähren möchte.

Naturtalente
Der vollwertige Mahlzeitersatz mit nur 200 kcal

Smarte Kombination natürlicher Proteine aus Vollkornreis, Leinsamen, Sonnenblumenkernen und Erbsen mit idealem Aminosäureprofil und optimaler Bioverfügbarkeit.

Ein Minimum an Kohlenhydraten aus Reis und aktive Ballaststoffe aus Guarkern- und Zitrusfaser bieten Unterstützung, um die täglichen Herausforderungen zu meistern.

Omega-3-Fettsäuren aus der Mikroalge sowie Leinsamenöl und Omega-6-Fettsäuren aus Distelöl erzielen ein perfektes Fettsäureprofil.

Das komplette Spektrum an Vitaminen und Mineralstoffen aus natürlichen Quellen versorgt den Körper mit wichtigen Mikronährstoffen.

Flexible like your lifestyle
Zeit sparen
Unterwegs
Vollwertige Nahrung
Abnehmen
  • 1
    Rip it.
  • 2
    Pour it.
  • 3
    Shake it.
  • 4
    Drink it.
d-eat animation

Ganz einfach

Den Inhalt eines Sachets mit mindestens 300ml Wasser verdünnen und trinken.

The smarter food choice
play video

Keine Zeit zum Essen? Keine Lust zu kochen? Auf der Suche nach einem effektiven Produkt, um abzunehmen? Das vegane RINGANA COMPLETE d-eat bietet die perfekte Lösung für all diese Herausforderungen. Es ist eine vollwertige Mahlzeit, die schnell und einfach zubereitet werden kann, den Körper rundum mit allen essentiellen Nährstoffen versorgt und gleichzeitig wenig Kalorien hat.

ZUTATEN

25,6 % Proteinkonzentrat aus braunem Vollkornreis, Sonnenblumenkernproteinpulver, Erbsenproteinisolat, Reispulver (getrockneter Reissirup, Reisstärke, Reismehl), Kokosnussmilchpulver, 3,4 % Distelölpulver, enzymatisch fermentierte Guarkernfaser, Zitrusfaser, Leinsamenmehl (teilentölt), Kaliumcitrat, Leinsamenölpulver, Kokosnusswasserpulver, Öl aus der Mikroalge Schizochytrium sp., Lithothamnium calcareum-Algenpulver, Magnesiumcitrat, Quinoakeimpulver, Meersalz, Cholinbitartrat, Ascophyllum nodosum-Algenpulver, Reiskleie-Extrakt, β-Carotin aus Dunaliella salina-Algenextrakt, Buchweizenkeimpulver, Champignonpulver, Vitamin K2 (Menachinon-7 aus Bacillus subtilis natto-Ferment), Selen-angereicherte Hefe.

 

ERNÄHRUNGSFAKTEN

Nährwertangaben pro Sachet % NRV° pro Sachet pro 100 g
Energie

840 kJ

200 kcal

1680 kJ

400 kcal

Fett

davon gesättigte Fettsäuren

5 g

1,8 g

11 g

3,7 g

Kohlenhydrate

davon Zucker

11 g

2,6 g

22 g

5,2 g

Ballaststoffe 6 g 12 g
Eiweiß 21 g 42 g
Salz 0,43 g 0,86 g
Vitamine
Vitamin A als Retinol-Äquivalent aus β-Carotin aus Dunaliella salina-Algenextrakt 264 µg 33 528 µg
Vitamin B1 (Thiamin)
Vitamin B2 (Riboflavin)
Niacin
Pantothensäure
Vitamin B6
Folsäure
Biotin
Vitamin B12
     aus Quinoakeimpulver**

0,6 mg
0,49 mg
6,5 mg
2,6 mg
0,5 mg
120 µg
20 µg
1,1 µg

55
35
40
43
36
60
40
42

1,2 mg
0,98 mg
13 mg
5,2 mg
1,0 mg
240 µg
40 µg
2,1 µg

Vitamin C aus natürlichen Quellen
45 mg 56 90 mg
Vitamin D2 aus Champignons 2,0 µg 40 4,0 µg
Vitamin E (Tocopherole und Tocotrienole) als α-TE aus Reiskleie-Extrakt 4,8 mg 40 9,6 mg
Vitamin K2 (Menachinon-7) aus Bacillus subtilis natto-Ferment
26 µg 34 51 µg
Omega-3- und Omega-6-Fettsäuren
Linolsäure (LA) aus Distelölpulver 1200 mg 2400 mg
α-Linolensäure (ALA) aus Leinsamenölpulver 300 mg 600 mg
Docosahexaensäure (DHA) aus dem Öl der Mikroalge Schizochytrium sp. 100 mg 200 mg
Mineralstoffe
Calcium aus Lithothamnium calcareum-Algenpulver** 264 mg 33 528 mg
Magnesium aus Magnesiumcitrat und Sonnenblumenkernproteinpulver** 139 mg 37 278 mg
Kalium aus Kaliumcitrat und Sonnenblumenkernproteinpulver** 600 mg 30 1200 mg
Chlorid
Phosphor
Eisen
Zink
Kupfer
Mangan
Selen
Molybdän
Natrium
     aus natürlichen Quellen

265 mg
231 mg
4,8 mg
3,3 mg
650 µg
1,0 mg
18 μg
33 μg
0,17 g

33
33
34
33
65
50
33
66


530 mg
462 mg
9,5 mg
6,6 mg
1300 μg
2,0 mg
36 μg
66 μg
0,35 g

Iod aus Ascophyllum nodosum-Algenpulver 63 µg 42 126 µg
Aminosäuren pro Sachet pro 100 g pro 100 g Protein
Alanin
Arginin
Asparaginsäure/Asparagin
Cystein
Glutaminsäure/Glutamin
Glycin
Histidin
Isoleucin
Leucin
Lysin
Methionin
Phenylalanin
Prolin
Serin
Threonin
Tryptophan
Tyrosin
Valin
     aus natürlichen Quellen
0,97 g
1,70 g
1,87 g
0,53 g
3,64 g
0,85 g
0,50 g
0,84 g
1,63 g
0,93 g
0,36 g
1,04 g
0,78 g
0,95 g
0,75 g
0,24 g
0,89 g
1,13 g

1,93 g
3,40 g
3,74 g
1,07 g
7,28 g
1,70 g
1,00 g
1,68 g
3,25 g
1,86 g
0,72 g
2,09 g
1,57 g
1,89 g
1,50 g
0,47 g
1,78 g
2,27 g

4,73 g
8,32 g
9,16 g
2,61 g
17,82 g
4,16 g
2,44 g
4,11 g
7,97 g
4,56 g
1,77 g
5,12 g
3,83 g
4,63 g
3,68 g
1,16 g
4,35 g
5,56 g

Weitere Inhaltsstoffe pro Sachet pro 100 g
Cholin aus Cholinbitartrat 83,0 mg 166,0 mg

° % NRV = % der Nährstoffbezugswerte nach Lebensmittelinformations-Verordnung (EU)
**und weiteren natürlichen Quellen

Smarte Kombination natürlicher Proteine aus Vollkornreis, Leinsamen, Sonnenblumenkernen und Erbsen mit idealem Aminosäureprofil und optimaler Bioverfügbarkeit. Omega-3-Fettsäuren aus der Mikroalge sowie Leinsamenöl und Omega-6-Fettsäuren aus Distelöl erzielen ein perfektes Fettsäureprofil. Ein Minimum an Kohlenhydraten aus Reis und aktive Ballaststoffe aus Guarkern- und Zitrusfaser bieten Unterstützung, um die täglichen Herausforderungen zu meistern. Das komplette Spektrum an Vitaminen, Mineralstoffen und sekundären Pflanzenstoffen aus natürlichen Quellen versorgt den Körper mit allen wichtigen Mikronährstoffen. Die ausgeklügelte Zusammensetzung sowie der niedrige Kaloriengehalt des Mahlzeitenersatzes tragen zur Gewichtsabnahme bei und unterstützen die langfristige Erhaltung des erreichten Wunschgewichts.

VERZEHREMPFEHLUNG

Den Inhalt eines Sachets mit mind. 300 ml Wasser verdünnen und trinken. Verwenden Sie dazu am besten den RINGANA Glass Shaker. Genießen Sie RINGANA COMPLETE d-eat als Teil einer ausgewogenen und abwechslungsreichen Ernährung. Eine ausreichende Flüssigkeitszufuhr (ca. 2-3 Liter kalorienfreie Getränke/Tag) sowie regelmäßige körperliche Aktivität und eine gesunde Lebensweise sind wichtig.

Das Ersetzen von zwei der täglichen Hauptmahlzeiten im Rahmen einer kalorienarmen Ernährung durch einen solchen Mahlzeitersatz trägt zur Gewichtsabnahme bei. Das Ersetzen von einer der täglichen Hauptmahlzeiten im Rahmen einer kalorienarmen Ernährung durch einen solchen Mahlzeitersatz trägt dazu bei, das Gewicht nach Gewichtsabnahme zu halten.

 

WICHTIGE HINWEISE

Das Produkt ist für Erwachsene konzipiert und außerhalb der Reichweite von kleinen Kindern zu lagern. RINGANA COMPLETE d-eat ist kein Arzneimittel und soll Arztbesuche nicht ersetzen. RINGANA COMPLETE d-eat ist nicht zum Behandeln oder Heilen von Krankheiten bestimmt. Wenn Sie unter ärztlicher Medikation stehen, Gesundheitsprobleme haben, stillen oder schwanger sind, konsultieren Sie vor der Einnahme von RINGANA COMPLETE d-eat Ihren Arzt.

Ein Mahlzeitersatz zur Gewichtskontrolle erfüllt seinen Zweck nur im Zuge einer kalorienarmen Ernährungsweise zu der notwendigerweise auch andere Lebensmittel gehören.

Gesetzliche Pflichtangabe für die Schweiz:
Patientinnen und Patienten, die Antikoagulantien einnehmen, sollten vor der Einnahme von Vitamin-K-Präparaten Ihren Arzt konsultieren.

Dieses Produkt wurde Ausgezeichnet!

Codecheck

FAQs

Hier finden Sie Antworten auf die häufigsten Fragen.

  • Wie funktioniert das RINGANA Abnehmprogramm mit COMPLETE d-eat?

    COMPLETE d-eat ist ein Mahlzeitersatz für eine gewichtskontrollierende Ernährung. Das Ersetzen von zwei der täglichen Hauptmahlzeiten im Rahmen einer kalorienarmen Ernährung durch einen solchen Mahlzeitersatz trägt erwiesenermaßen zur Gewichtsabnahme bei. Das RINGANA Abnehmprogramm mit COMPLETE d-eat besteht aus drei Phasen – der Abnehm-, der Stabilisierungs- und der Haltephase. Nähere Details dazu finden Sie hier. ->

  • Kann ich COMPLETE d-eat auch mit anderen Lebensmitteln mischen?

    Gerne können Sie Ihren COMPLETE d-eat Shake aufpeppen und individuell an Ihren Geschmack anpassen. Wenn Sie abnehmen möchten, achten Sie darauf, dass Sie nicht mehr als 50 kcal zu Ihrem Shake hinzufügen.

  • Wie sieht die ideale Mischkostmahlzeit aus, wenn ich abnehmen möchte?

    Während der ersten beiden Phasen (Abnehm- und Stabilisierungsphase) essen Sie ein bzw. zwei Mischkostmahlzeiten pro Tag, die gesund und ausgewogen sein sollten. Der „Gesunde Teller“ der Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health zeigt Ihnen, woraus sich diese Hauptmahlzeit idealerweise zusammensetzt.

    Der Gesunde Teller sollte vorwiegend aus Gemüse und Obst bestehen – ½ des Gesunden Tellers: Achten Sie hierbei auf Farbe und Vielfalt. Wegen ihres ungünstigen Effektes auf den Blutzuckerspiegel zählen Kartoffeln auf dem Gesunden Teller nicht zum Gemüse.

    Greifen Sie zu Vollkornprodukten – ¼ des Gesunden Tellers: Vollkorngetreide – Vollkornweizen, Gerste, Quinoa, Hafer, brauner Reis und Vollkornprodukte, zum Beispiel Vollkornnudeln, haben einen milderen Effekt auf den Blutzuckerspiegel und Insulin verglichen mit Weißbrot, weißem Reis und anderen stark verarbeiteten Getreideprodukten.

    Proteine – ¼ des Gesunden Tellers: Tofu, Seitan, Hülsenfrüchte (Kichererbsen, Bohnen, Linsen) und Nüsse sind gesunde und vielseitige Proteinquellen. Good to know: Die meisten Menschen denken bei Eiweiß automatisch an Fleisch, dabei bestehen viele Pflanzen und Pilze ebenfalls zu einem beachtlichen Anteil aus Proteinen. Elefanten, Giraffen und Gorillas essen auch „nur“ Pflanzen, was sich augenscheinlich nicht negativ auf ihre Muskeln auszuwirken scheint. Zudem hat tierisches Protein den Nachteil, dass es mit erhöhtem Blutdruck, erhöhten Cholesterinwerten und Diabetesrisiko einhergehen kann. Hingegen wird bei den meisten Präventions- und Therapiekonzepten empfohlen, überwiegend pflanzliche Lebensmittel zu essen.

  • Auf welche Faktoren muss ich sonst noch achten, wenn ich abnehmen möchte?

    Achtung Snacking-Falle. Hier noch eine Schokolade, dort noch einen Orangensaft und die Nüsse liegen sowieso immer griffbereit. Wer zwischen den Mahlzeiten keine Esspause macht, wird auch nicht abnehmen. Der Grund: Mit jedem kalorienhaltigen Lebensmittel, wird Insulin ausgeschüttet und somit die Fettverbrennung verhindert. Erst wenn der Insulinspiegel wieder im Normalbereich liegt, kann das Fett schmelzen. Die Esspause sollte mindestens 4 Stunden betragen. Hier gilt: Je länger die Pause, desto besser die Ergebnisse.

    Schonend zubereiten. Bereiten Sie Ihre Gerichte schonend zu. Vermeiden Sie vor allem Backen und Frittieren. Garen Sie Lebensmittel so lange wie nötig und so kurz wie möglich und verwenden Sie wenig, aber gutes Fett. Bevorzugen Sie pflanzliche Öle und achten Sie auf versteckte Fette. Fett steckt oft „unsichtbar“ in verarbeiteten Lebensmitteln wie Wurst, Gebäck, Süßwaren, Fast Food und Fertigprodukten.

    Zucker und Salz vermeiden. Zucker, gesüßte Lebensmittel und Getränke sind nicht empfehlenswert. Setzen Sie Zucker sparsam ein. Würzen Sie salzarm und kreativ mit Kräutern und Gewürzen.

    Tipp: Gesüßte Lebensmittel und Getränke machen Sie nach dem Konsum oft gleich wieder hungrig – versuchen Sie vor dem Konsum von COMPLETE d-eat auf Süßes zu verzichten. Dann erleben Sie ein besseres Sättigungsgefühl.

    Eine ausreichende Flüssigkeitszufuhr ist wichtig. Trinken Sie täglich 2 - 3 Liter – am besten Wasser oder andere kalorienfreie Getränke wie ungesüßten Tee. Zuckergesüßte, alkoholische oder „Light/Zero“-Getränke sind nicht empfehlenswert.

    Bewusst essen. Nehmen Sie sich für Ihre Mahlzeiten wirklich Zeit und konzentrieren Sie sich vollständig darauf. Dies gilt sowohl für COMPLETE d-eat als auch für Ihre regulären Mahlzeiten.

    Tipp: Morgens ein Müsli, ein Sandwich zu Mittag, Obst zwischendurch und abends eine Portion Pasta… Wenn Sie Ihr Wunschgewicht erreichen möchten, sollten Sie sich bewusst machen, was Sie Tag für Tag zu sich nehmen. Am besten gelingt das mit einem Ernährungstagebuch, das Sie hier finden. ->

    Aktiver Alltag. Vollwertige Ernährung und körperliche Aktivität gehören zusammen. Dabei ist nicht nur regelmäßiger Sport hilfreich, sondern auch ein aktiver Alltag, indem Sie z. B. öfter zu Fuß gehen und die Treppe nehmen oder Fahrrad fahren.

  • Wie halte ich mein Gewicht, wenn ich mein Wunschgewicht erreicht habe?

    Eine tolle Möglichkeit, um Ihr Gewicht langfristig zu halten, ist der d-eat Day. Das Prinzip ist denkbar einfach: Sie ersetzen an einen Wochentag Ihrer Wahl 2 Mahlzeiten durch COMPLETE d-eat und essen eine Mischkostmahlzeit. Die restlichen 6 Tage können Sie wie gewohnt essen. Dieser „Schalttag“ ist nicht nur beim langfristigen Halten des Gewichts wirksam, er bringt auch aus psychologischer Sicht viele Vorteile. Langfristig angewendet, ist der d-eat Day ein hilfreiches Tool zur Selbstkontrolle und Aufrechterhaltung der Motivation.

Newsletter abonnieren

Mit meiner Anmeldung erkläre ich mich mit den AGBs, der Datenschutzerklärung sowie den Bestimmungen für Cookies und Internetwerbung einverstanden.

Newsletter abbestellen