BKW

FRESH sample box wash

RINGANA washing care when you’re out and about

xx ML - xxxx €

incl. VAT Shipping costs

€ xx pro xx ml

Price for first-time order xxx

The RINGANA FRESH sample boxes are an invitation to try our fresh skin care. The sample sizes fit in every handbag and show how big they really are when you use them – when you’re out and about or travelling, for example.

Lieferbar in 1-5 Tagen

Feature Image

Good to know

The RINGANA care minis are ideal when you’re out and about. You can choose from the wash, body and face travel sets. And if you choose all three, you’ll get a great gift from RINGANA: a handy transparent case that can go into hand luggage on any flight. In the interests of sustainability, the case is made of recycled PET bottles – typical RINGANA!

FRESH body wash (50 ml): cleanses the body thoroughly, hydrates and refreshes. FRESH shampoo (50 ml): cleans the hair gently and gives it beautiful, natural shine. FRESH stay fresh (50 ml): the gentle cleaning foam transforms any toilet paper into moist toilet paper. FRESH deodorant (10 ml): protects against unpleasant odours entirely without dubious aluminium salts and promotes the skin’s natural regulation of sweat. FRESH tooth oil (15 ml): effective oil-based tooth care derived from the tradition of oil-pulling.

For detailed information about a product, please click on the respective link:

FRESH body wash

FRESH shampoo

FRESH stay fresh

FRESH deodorant sample

FRESH tooth oil sample

For detailed information about a product, please click on the respective link:

FRESH body wash

FRESH shampoo

FRESH stay fresh

FRESH deodorant sample

FRESH tooth oil sample

For detailed information about a product, please click on the respective link:

FRESH body wash

FRESH shampoo

FRESH stay fresh

FRESH deodorant sample

FRESH tooth oil sample

Subscribe to the Newsletter

By subscribing I consent to the GT&Cs, the Privacy Statement and the terms relating to cookies and internet advertising.

Unsubscribe from the newsletter

BKW

FRESH sample box wash

Die RINGANA Waschpflege für unterwegs

xx ML – xxxx €

inkl. gesetzlicher MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten

€ xx pro xx ml

Preis Erstbesteller xxx

Die RINGANA Kennenlerngrößen laden zum Entdecken der Frischekosmetik ein. Die Probiergrößen passen in jede Handtasche und zeigen ihre wahre Größe in der Wirkung. Zum Beispiel unterwegs oder auf Reisen.

Lieferbar in 1-5 Tagen

Feature Image

Good to know

Die Pflegeminis von RINGANA sind perfekt für unterwegs. Zur Auswahl stehen die Reisesets wash, body und face. Und wer sich für alle drei entscheidet, bekommt von RINGANA ein tolles Geschenk: Ein praktisches durchsichtiges Etui, das auf jeder Flugreise mit ins Handgepäck darf. Im Sinne der Nachhaltigkeit wurde das Etui aus recycelten PET-Flaschen hergestellt.

FRESH body wash (50 ml): Reinigt den Körper gründlich, spendet Feuchtigkeit und erfrischt. FRESH shampoo (50 ml): Reinigt das Haar mild und verleiht ihm einen natürlich schönen Glanz. FRESH stay fresh (50 ml): Der pflegende Reinigungsschaum verwandelt jedes Toilettenpapier in feuchtes Toilettenpapier. FRESH deodorant (10 ml): Schützt ganz ohne kritische Aluminiumsalze vor ungewünschter Geruchsbildung und unterstützt die natürliche schweißregulierende Funktion der Haut. FRESH tooth oil (15 ml): Die effektive Zahnpflege auf Ölbasis, das aus der Tradition des Ölziehens entstand.

Für detaillierte Infos zum jeweiligen Produkt bitte dem entsprechenden Link folgen:

FRESH body wash

FRESH shampoo

FRESH stay fresh

FRESH deodorant sample

FRESH tooth oil sample

Für detaillierte Infos zum jeweiligen Produkt bitte dem entsprechenden Link folgen:

FRESH body wash

FRESH shampoo

FRESH stay fresh

FRESH deodorant sample

FRESH tooth oil sample

Für detaillierte Infos zum jeweiligen Produkt bitte dem entsprechenden Link folgen:

FRESH body wash

FRESH shampoo

FRESH stay fresh

FRESH deodorant sample

FRESH tooth oil sample

Newsletter abonnieren

Mit meiner Anmeldung erkläre ich mich mit den AGBs, der Datenschutzerklärung sowie den Bestimmungen für Cookies und Internetwerbung einverstanden.

Newsletter abbestellen